Posted by: Kevin | August 16, 2006

Another Pathetic Sheep, Just following the Herd.

That’s me, moving over to WordPress.  I started writing on Blogger in the hopes that it would be a creative outlet for me and it has.  In addition, I started writing other short pieces.  I’ve reached the point with them where I’d like to put them out there and get comments/opinions and Blogger’s format doesn’t really cut it for that.  So I’m looking into WordPress which seems to have a more flexible format which would allow me to post a short story or two without completely obscuring all my other bullshit ramblings.

Leave a Reply

Categories

