Posted by: Kevin | April 10, 2007

Too Many Serious Posts in A Row

monkey-fluids.jpg

I have to break up the seriousness with this cartoon from Monkey Fluids.  After the first time I read it, it literally snuck up on me for the next week or so.  I’d be minding my own business when this cartoon would pop into my head causing me to snicker out loud.  I have to warn you, if you don’t get it right away, any attempt to point out why it’s so funny will not satisfy you.  BTW, check out the rest of the site, very funny stuff.

Leave a Reply

Categories

