Posted by: Kevin | December 29, 2007

Science has Officially Gone too Far

Attention all of you who feel that a strong science education is a bad thing and that the relentless pursuit of science is stripping away our country’s moral fiber.  Allow me to present you with your greatest argument.

No, this isn’t enough to make me abandon the scientific method.  It is enough to force me to type one-handed as my other hand is now permanently shielding my nuts.

Hat Tip to Deadspin

Leave a Reply

Categories

