Posted by: Kevin | May 22, 2008

Random bits of Internet Goodness – The Cartoon Edition

So I’m fighting the urge right now to use this space to whine about my job.  I want to post about the impact this job has had on my life eventually, but I’d like to do it with a clearer head.  So instead I’ll share these comics which I’ve found on the web over the past few years.

Cyanide and Happiness

This cartoon is hit or miss with me but there are some very funny ones in there.  I like this particular one because of all the time I spend telling my kids to stop writing on the damn walls.

Garfield Minus Garfield

Garfield cartoons actually make more sense this way.

XKCD

It’s a web comic for nerds.  Thus I like it.

Anyways, back to finding other ways not to do my job.

Update:  almost forgot to add this:

Leave a Reply

Categories

