Posted by: Kevin | July 9, 2008

Random Songs in my Head

A couple of weeks ago I was tagged to mention 7 songs that I was into right now.  I only named six because I’m shitty at following directions.  Well now that post is complete as my wife reminded me of a song on the radio now that I’m totally into.

Time to Pretend” by MGMT

I also came across “Lazy Eye” by the Silversun Pickups.  My wife hates the song, and it’s cheezy that they appear to have sold it to ESPN, but fuck it, I like the song anyway.

Leave a Reply

Categories

